Scroll down to content

The uber talented sisters aka The New Victorians have gifted our ears with tunes like ‘Keep Me In Love’ and ‘Seeker Seeker’. They have a unique sound and it may not be everyone’s cup of tea but no one can every deny their musical talents.

After a short hiatus The New Victorian’s will be back with a bang with their Silence music video trilogy. The concept behind this trilogy is very intriguing. Part 1 is very appropriately called ‘Come Back’ and here is the video which has just been dropped.

My personal opinion? They are keeping me in love with them 🙂

Have a listen and see what you think


Directed and Produced by The New Victorians Director of Photography Malcolm Debono Music Produced by The New Victorians and Howard Keith Mixed and Mastered by Jagged House Productions


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: